Have you bought your raffle tickets?

Six quality firearms, Crossbow Package and VDSC Lifetime Membership

Tickets available at Van Dyne Sportsman Club, Wentz on the Lake and TJs Harbor Restaurant.

For more information please email us at info@vdsc.org

Sight-In-Days Fund Raiser

Saturday Nov. 6th through Friday Nov. 19th . 

During this period the Rifle/Pistol range is only open to the general public.  Be aware as a member and you if want to get out to the Rifle/Pistol before Sight-In-Days there are not many days available to you.



For Sight-In-Days if you volunteered to be a Range Officer, we will be contacting you to schedule a day.  If you would like to email the club with the day you can help-out please do so. info@vdsc.org  For all members who haven’t performed any volunteer work this year and have not paid the option not to volunteer now would be the perfect opportunity to help.  This will be our biggest fund raiser of the year, if you can help-out it would be greatly appreciated.




New members safety orientation class

We will be giving safety orientation classes by appointment only.  New members please email us to arrange an appointment.


On the rifle/pistol range the only acceptable targets are paper targets or the steel gong, period.

Any member shooting anything else won’t be a member long.

For the vast majority of members who this message doesn’t apply, thank you.  If you do see anyone violating safety rules stop them and/or report them to the Safety Committee.

We are only one bullet away from being shut down.

Off hours trap shooting using a prepaid card system has replaced the coin-op machine on Trap No. 3.  The prepaid cards are available at the clubhouse.  Cards will be loaded with 5 rounds of trap for $25.00 and 10 rounds of trap for $50.00.  Plus an initial $2.50 for the card.

The 2022 membership renewal available.

You may mail in the form or stop by when the club house is open.
(Please check the calendar for available dates)

Download (DOC, 469KB)

Thank you for being a member!

Membership dues are;
$40 per year. (Family membership cover spouse and any children under 18.)
Annual Range Pass $25 or Daily Range Pass $3 (required for range use)
Opt Out Option to not Volunteer Fee $30 (If you volunteered to work last year, did you Work?  If not consider paying the $30 fee this year.)
Memberships are valid Jan 1st until Dec 31st each year.

All new members are required to attend one of the clubs Safety-Orientation class prior to being admitted to the clubs grounds. Once the class is completed you will be issued Security codes and membership


Aerial Front Page


Van Dyne Sportsmen Club is proud to be wheelchair accessible.